Our Savior’s

Sunday Schedule:
School Year: Sunday School:  8:45-9:45 am and Worship Service:  10:00 am
Summer:  Worship Service:  9:00 am

2019 Council Members:

President:  Mark Erickson
Treasurer:  Ross Hebrink
Secretary:  Jolene Groen
Education:  Marie Hoff, Kiley Jordet, Sheree Halvorson
Worship & Music: Pam Benson, Gretchen Eliason, Laurie Thielen
Property/Management: Daniel Wolfe, Jordan Hegna
Family Life/Human Relations:  Brittany Hebrink, Dana Engstrom, Morgan Lecy
Mission/Stewardship:  Peggy Schneider, Penny Christy, Molly Elliot
At large: LaMont Jacobson, Craig Hebrink

Worship with us

Current Sunday Morning Schedule:

  • Our Savior’s Service-  9:00 am


*Fall schedule will return on September 15, 2019


Connect With Us

Office Hours:
Pastor: Monday-Thursday
Secretary: Tuesday & Wednesday 9-4